Nous contacter

Maison communautaire

« La Maison de la Neuve-Cour »

Rue de la Moisson, 6 – 1480 Tubize

02/304.18.21

neuve-cour@accueiletvie.be

Responsable : responsable-maison@accueiletvie.be

Maison communautaire

« La Maison du Vert-Chemin »

Rue de la Moisson, 6 – 1480 Tubize

02/304.18.22

vert-chemin@accueiletvie.be

Responsable : responsable-maison@accueiletvie.be

Studio accompagné

« Les studios de la Forge »

Rue de la Moisson, 4 – 1480 Tubize

02/304.18.23

laforge@accueiletvie.be

Responsable : responsable-studio@accueiletvie.be

Accueil de jour

«  La  Fabrique »

Rue de la Moisson, 8 – 1480 Tubize

02/304.18.24

lafabrique@accueiletvie.be

Responsable : responsable-jour@accueiletvie.be

Administration – Direction Rue de la Moisson, 8 – 1480 Tubize

0478/82.75.76

02/304.18.20

direction@accueiletvie.be

 

Captcha:
9 + 13 =